Welcome to UAW Local 2999! Membership meetings are the second Tuesday of every month.


UAW Local 2999 Bargaining Committee

Chairperson Richie Franklin
President Karent Foster
District A - 1st Shift (Plants #1 and 4) Scotty Miller
District B - 1st Shift (Plants #2 and 3) Suze Pomeroy
District C - 2nd Shift (All Plants) Bobbie Miller
District D - 3rd Shift (All Plants) Tom Salmon
Skilled Trades (Maintenance) Doug Alkire